Steve Bulthius, Ltd.

Testimonials

We value our customers and treat each project as if we were working on our own home or commercial property.

EXCELLENT
59 reviews on
Lindsay Kundrick
2022-09-10
Great painting company! They were on-time, professional, and did excellent work on our exterior painting project. The painters that completed the work were very precise and neat. Highly recommend!
Russ Weigal
2022-08-05
Great quality work. Very personable and responsive to my needs. Highly recommend!!
Sarah White
2022-08-01
Thank-you so much Strait line for doing such a wonderful job transforming my main level and upstairs! From painting the walls, ceilings, and new & existing trim, to staining the staircase to match my refinished floors, the work you all did was impeccable! And to complete it all within 2 days- amazing team work! Also, I want to thank everyone for their compassion: our beloved dog was ill and passed away while they were here working. Strait-Line is the ONLY company I will ever recommend for painting services- you guys are the best in the business! Thanks again!
Brian Peterson
2022-06-10
I have sent dozens of customers to Strait-Line Decorating. Every single person I have sent their way was thrilled with the work that was done, with no exceptions. If I could give them six stars, I would.
Shelby Preston
2022-04-11
We are very happy with the work Strait Line Decorating did at our home. We had a fast response time for a free estimate where they also offered ideas for paint choices that would flow through the house. The work was done in two days and the whole crew was very polite and professional.
Angie O'Keeffe
2022-04-02
They arrived on time and got right to work. They painted our hallway, ceilings, 3 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms. We are so pleased with how it turned out. Very professional and a nice group of 4 men. Finished it in 1 day. I will use this company again for future projects. Thank you so much for a job well done!! Dennis and Angie O'Keeffe
Debi Ross
2021-10-28
Great people. Great business
Daniel Olofsson
2021-09-27
Incredible service. Went above and beyond what I expected.
Debby Cole
2021-09-07
Great company. I have recommended to many people over the years.